ALERTS

Gas Line Pressure Testing - March 01, 2019

Gas customers who live along Shorty Lane will experience a temporary interruption of service tom... [more...]

Boil Advisory Lifted - February 27, 2019

The boil advisory for the Town of Mamou has been lifted. [more...]

Boil Advisory In Effect - February 22, 2019

A Boil Advisory has been issued for the Town of Mamou until further notice. Customers are urged t... [more...]

Main Water Line Break - February 21, 2019

Customers are experiencing low water pressure throughout the town due to a broken main water line... [more...]

Boil Advisory Lifted - January 09, 2019

The boil advisory for the Town of Mamou has been lifted. [more...]

Boil Advisory in Effect - January 05, 2019

A Boil Advisory has been issued for the Town of Mamou until further notice. Customers are urged t... [more...]

New Year's - Holiday Closure - December 28, 2018

City Hall will close at noon Monday, December 31, 2018, in observance of New Year's. We will resu... [more...]

Swearing-In Ceremony - December 28, 2018

The Town of Mamou would like to invite the public to attend our Swearing-In Ceremony tonight 12/2... [more...]

Christmas - Holiday Closure - December 21, 2018

The Town of Mamou would like to wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year... [more...]

Veterans Day - Holiday Closure - November 09, 2018

City Hall will be closed Monday November 12, 2018 in observance of Veterans Day. Our office will ... [more...]

Boil Advisory - Lifted - November 08, 2018

The Boil Advisory for the Town of Mamou has been lifted. [more...]

Boil Advisory in Effect - November 06, 2018

A Boil Advisory has been issued for the Town of Mamou until further notice. Customers are urged t... [more...]

Temporary Shutoff - Water Line Repair - October 19, 2018

Water services will be temporarily interrupted for customers who live on 9th Street and the stree... [more...]

Fire Hydrant Maintenance - October 17, 2018

Water services may be temporarily interrupted for customers who live near the corner of Fourth an... [more...]

Extermination of Mosquitoes - September 17, 2018

The Town of Mamou will be spraying for mosquitoes tonight between the hours of 8:30PM and 11:00PM... [more...]

Close

Court Calendar

Town of Mamou Court Calendar

The Magistrate's office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. except for official holidays and during declared disasters/emergency situations.

Court Holidays

  •     New Year’s Eve
  •     New Year’s Day
  •     Memorial Day
  •     Fourth of July
  •     Labor Day
  •     Veterans Day
  •     Thanksgiving
  •     Christmas Eve
  •     Christmas Day

Town of Mamou Court Dates 2019  All sessions begin at 2:00 PM

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019- TRIALS

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Contact Info

Ms. Lori Logue
Magistrate Clerk
625 6th Street
(337) 468-3943
Email

Law and Order

Law and Order