ALERTS

Temporary Water Shutoff - Third & Mulberry Streets - May 02, 2019

Water customers who live along Third and Mulberry Streets may experience temporary loss of servic... [more...]

Temporary Water Shutoff Pine Point Rd - April 29, 2019

Customers who live along Pine Point Road may experience temporary loss of water service because s... [more...]

Gas Leak Repair - April 22, 2019

Servicemen are repairing a gas leak along L'Anse Meg Road to Old Dairy Lane. Customers who live i... [more...]

Close

Court Calendar

Town of Mamou Court Calendar

The Magistrate's office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. except for official holidays and during declared disasters/emergency situations.

Court Holidays

  •     New Year’s Eve
  •     New Year’s Day
  •     Memorial Day
  •     Fourth of July
  •     Labor Day
  •     Veterans Day
  •     Thanksgiving
  •     Christmas Eve
  •     Christmas Day

Town of Mamou Court Dates 2019  All sessions begin at 2:00 PM

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - TRIALS

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019- TRIALS

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Contact Info

Ms. Lori Logue
Magistrate Clerk
625 6th Street
(337) 468-3943
Email

Law and Order

Law and Order